Autumn Road Trip

Autumn is my FAVORITE time of year by far! I’m so excited for all things pumpkin and cozy! I just love this new set of Jan’s Digital Stamp Shop, Fresh From The Farm. I love visiting the pumpkin patch and apple orchard. Apple Cider Donuts? MMMmmmm!

For this card, I used Jan’s pre-colored set. I fussy cut the two pumpkins out and popped one up on pop dots. A few gems and a banner sentiment. An autumn Cuttlebug embossing folder and we’re good to go!

Check out other beautiful new & old sets on sale this month!

The whole set from which I used images to make my card,

2 thoughts on “Autumn Road Trip

  1. Just a wonderfuol card Rebekah! I love the coloring and the card design, Thanks for another wonderful team project for the challenge at Jan’s Digi Stamps!
    Donna xx

    1. Wouldn’t it be fun taking a road trip with a truck bed full of pumpkins to share with anyone you wanted to? Darling card, and such a sweet use of Autumnal colors (something we don’t see here in Florida!) hugs, de

Leave a comment